Busy, busy, busy

Time for an update…………

I’ve recently been busy with producing an album for production use which hopefully will get picked up for use in TV/Film/Games at some point. It’s very difficult to decide what tracks to use but I’m going to include as many different styles that I can rustle out of Reason 6(yes it’s not just for hip hop or trance!).
About half way there now and I’m finding that it’s a great idea to get basic structures down and then come back to them to finish and finalise at a later time when I have rested my poor ears as I spend more time monitoring on headphones than I do in front of the speakers.
Anyway, I’m in the process of uploading some of the tunes to my Soundcloud page if anyone wants to listen to what I’ve been up to.

That’s all folks!

πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Busy, busy, busy

Leave a Reply

